The Kalispel Legal Department assists Kalispel Tribal Government, tribal enterprises and all tribal departments in a legal capacity to support them in their day-to-day operations and achievement of their goals and objectives while protecting Tribal sovereignty and self-determination. We foster a partnership that bolsters Tribal and departmental policies and codes for a stronger Tribal government to better protect the Kalispel Tribe, its people, and its resources.

Locations

Location Address Phone
Legal Offices - South
934 South Garfield Rd
Airway Heights, WA 99001
509-789-7600

Our Staff

Name Title Email Phone
David C. Bonga Senior Tribal Attorney dbonga@kalispeltribe.com 509-789-7601
Lorraine A. Parlange Tribal Attorney lparlange@kalispeltribe.com 509-789-7603
Jessica Pierre Executive Assistant jpierre@kalispeltribe.com 509-789-7615
Michele Fukawa Staff Attorney mfukawa@kalispeltribe.com 509-789-7606
Bonte' Nemec Paralegal bnemec@kalispeltribe.com 509-489-7605
Christine Goodwater Paralegal cgoodwater@kalispeltribe.com 509-789-7627
Conner Sabin Intern csabin@kalispeltribe.com 509-789-7610
Daniel Clark Paralegal dclark@kalispeltribe.com 509-789-7605
Donald Colistro Staff Attorney dcolisro@kalispeltribe.com 509-789-7766
Renee Godley Legal Administrative Assistant rgodley2@kalispeltribe.com 509-481-2030

Locations

Location Address Phone
Legal Offices - North
1821 North LeClerc Road
Cusick, WA 99119
509-789-7600

Our Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Taylor S. Fielding Staff Attorney/Tribal Prosecutor tfielding@kalispeltribe.com 509-447-7444
Jeri Tils Paralegal jtils2@kalispeltribe.com 509-447-7443